[tweetmeme source=”schrecktom”https://tomschreck.wordpress.com/]

Looking for a new place go on the internet while goofing off? Here’s some of my absolute faves:

The Simple Dollar A site about being frugal but also about self-improvement and quite a bit about life.

The Art Of Manliness This one is filled with info all men should know…useful for women as well. talks about skills, social situations and issues men face all the time.

Awkward Family Photos Exactly what it sounds like with amazingly funny comments from readers.

Jen’s Book Thoughts A great site about crime fiction, thrillers and mysteries.

Comments
  1. Jen Forbus says:

    Awww, you’re the bestest Mr. Schreck!

  2. BD says:

    It must have been you who turned me on to the art of manliness. I love the AoM blog, too.

    I saw the “Awkward” guys on a morning show weeks ago promoting their spinoff “Awkward Pet Photos” and I meant to tell you about it. I forgot to do so and have yet to ck out the Pets site…. today ill have to do that.

    Diggin the sparring posts!

  3. Neeks says:

    I saw the “Awkward Christmas Photos” this weekend on Yahoo, hilarious!

Leave a comment