Crap Roxie Thinks

Posted: January 24, 2012 in Crap Roxie thinks..., Dogs, Cats, Pets, Animals
Tags: , ,

[tweetmeme source=”schrecktom”https://tomschreck.wordpress.com/]

1.  I wanna go for a walk

2. I wanna walk some place different

3. What’s that  smell?

4. I hope there’s a pizza crust under that bush on the corner of Lawnridge and New Scotland

5. Why was there a crust there once but never since?

6. I’m looking for it today

7. Today the crust will return.

8. My privates need to be licked

9. What’s that smell?

10. I can’t wait to eat the pizza crust.

Click here for other episodes of “Crap Roxie Thinks.”

And if you enjoy Roxie you might enjoy the Duffy Dog of the Week.

Roxie with her friend Sue

Comments
  1. Stephanie Cornell says:

    I wish my life was as straight forward as Roxie’s!

Leave a Reply

